Angel Game - Seasons

ArabellaElfie posted on Aug 09, 2009 at 05:38AM
We've all seen this done before so it's nothing new but while I'm waiting for my pc to recover I realized that Angel didn't have this so here are the rules.

Each season of Angel starts off with ten points, you add one to your favorite and substract one from your least favorite. When a season is at zero the next person remvoes it from the list. Please do not add/subtract from the same season (for instance, Cat can deduct from season four, then I can deduct from season four but then if she is next she cannot deduct from season four - does that make sense?) and you must wait for somebody to go before you can go again.

If this doesn't make sense let me know, I think I babbled in a circle there.

10 - Season One
10 - Season Two
10 - Season Three
10 - Season Four
10 - Season Five

*I did not include season six becase not everyone has access to it.

Angel 3 ang sumagot

Click here to write a response...
sa loob ng isang taon na ang nakalipas Klema said…
big smile
+ Season 2
- Season 4

10 - Season One
11 - Season Two
10 - Season Three
9 - Season Four
10 - Season Five
sa loob ng isang taon na ang nakalipas Caitlynn150 said…
+ season 3
- Season 5

10 - Season One
11 - Season Two
11 - Season Three
9 - Season Four
9 - Season Five
sa loob ng isang taon na ang nakalipas LovingLucy said…
+Season One
-Season Three

11 S1
10 S2
9 S3
10 S4
10 S5